Hal­li­tus

Puheenjohtaja
Jantunen Esko
p. 050 631 51
xjantunen@kolumbus.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Runtti Markku
p. 041 513 3485
markkuruntti@kolumbus.fi

Hallituksen jäsenet
Hatunen Pauliina
p. 0400 017 022
pauliina@hatusenliikenne.fi

Kurvinen Arto
p. 050 360 7935
kurvinen.arto@gmail.com

Numminen Paula
p. 044 579 7478
paula.k.numminen@gmail.com

Ojala Mari
p. 050 547 2621
mari.ojala@pp.inet.fi

Poivaara Annami
p. 050 438 8046
annami.poivaara@kolumbus.fi

Rihkajärvi Raija
p. 050 562 6376
raijarihkajarvi@gmail.com

Särkinen Ossi
p. 0400 412 867
ossi.sarkinen@kolumbus.fi